New music releases for January 18, 2019

Major new titles are coming this week from: Papa Roach, Arch Enemy, Joe Jackson, Daniel O’Donnell, Alice Merton, For King & Land, Future, Christina Perri, Donner, Ashley McBride, Mike Posner, James Blake, Maggie Rogers, Steve Mason , Alfie Boe, Switchfoot and Cub Sport.

New releases for the week of January 18th. All tracks / singles below are downloads (DL) unless otherwise stated:

Who do you trust – Papa Roach (Eleven Seven Music) (DL / CD / Blue Vinyl / Orange Vinyl)
Covered In Blood – Arch Enemy (Century Media) (DL / CD / 2xVinyl)
The 13th Beast – Malevolent Creation (Century Media) (DL / CD / Vinyl)
Fool – Joe Jackson (ear music) (DL / CD)
Walking in the Moonlight – Daniel O’Donnell (Big Jo-ke) (CD)
Burn the Ships – For King & Land (Kerbstein) (CD)
Mint – Alice Merton (Paper Plane Records Int.) (CD / Vinyl / Grünes Vinyl)
John Denver’s Greatest Hits – John Denver (Legacy) (Vinyl)
Ups & Downs – Alexander Oscar (DL)
Future HNDRXX presents: The Wizrd – Future (Epic) (DL)
Pop music (Live) – Marillion (ear music) (DL)
Glück ist Köln (Live) – Marillion (ear music) (DL)
Act One – Music for Inanimate Objects – Subjective (DL)

January 18th:
Chalkline – ADKOB
Unspoken – Ada Morghe
Gymnopedy No. 1 – Alena Cherny
Breathe – Backstreet Boys
Opportunities (5x Remixes EP) – Backstreet Boys (+ VS)
LBD – Becky G.
Young love – broken back (+ VS)
Say you’ll be there – Campsite Dream (+ VS)
Seasons of Love (radio edit) – Company of Rent Live
She won’t let me down – EMBRZ feat Leo Stannard
Fahrrad (2xRemixes) – Filous feat. Clay
Body – glowie
Arrow – half alive
Sins – Hello Yello
Son of Heaven – HexVessel
Fast (sweet music) – Hozier (+ VS)
Greensmoke – Imugi (+ VS)
Red eyes – Jesper Jenset
Light it Up – Junkilla feat Kinnie Lane
Throne – coffee
Don’t fence me in – Labrinth
Wake up alive – Lizot & Charming Horses
Paper crowns (6 tracks) – Lost Kings
Karma – Happy Dave (+ VS)
Heart Club – Luke Christopher (+ VS)
Girls – Maren Morris (+ VS)
Nothing breaks like a heart – Mark Ronson feat Miley Cyrus
This Is Not The End – Mark Vincent (+ VS)
Old Dominion (2 Tracks) – Old Dominion
Acoustic Deezer Sessions Live (6 Tracks) – Pale Waves
iTunes Festival: London 2011 (5 Track EP) – Paul Simon
Sugar – Peking Duk & Jack River
Hang on – Quinn Lewis
March (from ‘Superman’) – Robert Ziegler
Church – Samm Henshaw feat Earthgang (+ VS)
This is your world – shy girls
Beasts of Our Time – Steve Hackett
Fire light – swallow the sun
Maybe you are the reason – the Japanese house
Electric nights – the picture books
Subconscious flirtations and titillations – Theo Croker
Drugs – Upsahl
What are we waiting for – Vax feat Ellise
Deadlocked – fountain of youth
Nightmares – Yung Pinch feat. Lil ‘Skies
Medicine – Bring Me The Horizon (VS Only)
Keep Abilene Beautiful – Carlton Anderson (VS Only)
Hold on for you – Fedez feat. Zara Larsson (VS only)
Gone West – Gone West (VS only)
Home is where the heartbreak is – Gone West (VS only)
Confetti – Gone West (VS only)
This time – gone west (VS only)
Nobody knows – Jez Dior feat. Jackson Guthy (VS only)
Closer – Justin Jesso (VS only)
More Than That – Lauren Jauregui (VS Only)
Tic Boom – Leikeli47 (only VS)
16 lines – Lil ‘Peep (VS only)
FU4E – Lost Kings feat. Lauren Aquilina (VS only)
Imali Yami – Magaya feat. DJ Micks (VS only)
Fear for Nobody – Maneskin (VS only)
Truth & Memory – Manic Street Preachers (VS Only)
One Man Band – Old Dominion (VS only)
Damage – Rachel Wammack (VS only)
Noise – Revolution (VS only)
10 feet tall – Savage After Midnight (VS only)

Songs for Carmella: Lullabies & Sing-a-Longs – Christina Perri (Atlantic USA) (DL on 17th)
Ain’t Nothing To It – Cody Johnson (Warner Nashville) (DL)
Strength in Numb333rs – Fever 333 (Roadrunner / 333 Wreckords Crew) (DL / CD)
Please stay seated – Donner (BMG) (DL / CD / Dlx CD / 2xVinyl / 2xOrange Vinyl)
The best of – The Specials (2 Tone) (2xVinyl)
Rush-in Rio – Rush (Hymn / Atlantic) (4xVinyl)
Girl Is Going Nowhere – Ashley McBride (CD)

First Body – Two People (Liberation) (DL / Vinyl)
Accuse My Soul (EP) – James Crooks (Liberation) (DL)
A Real Gone Kid – Mike Posner (Insel) (DL / CD / Vinyl)
Error 404 – Suzi Wu (DL)
Take Shape – James Blake (Republic / Polydor) (DL / CD)
Heard it in a past life – Maggie Rogers (Capitol / EMI) (DL / CD / Vinyl)
Across the Light – Steve Mason (Domino) (DL / CD / Vinyl / Silver Vinyl)
Over Time – Alfie Boe (Decca) (DL / CD)
Mother tongue – Switchfoot (Fantasy / Spinefarm / Caroline) (DL / CD)
Bubble Gun – The State (Caroline) (CD)
Marathon – Kyze (Caroline) (CD)
Boom Boom Boom (Side B) – Palaye Royale (Sumerian) (Vinyl)
On a Clear Night – Missy Higgins (Elf) (Clear Vinyl)
Diorama – silver chair (eleven) (white vinyl)
Young Modern – Silverchair (Elf) (Blue Vinyl)

January 18th:
They Don’t Know – Loyle Carner (EMI) (+ VS)
Twerk – City Girls feat. Cardi B. (EMI) (+ VS)
Lucky Strike – Troye Sivan (EMI) (VS only)
Judgment Train – Rustin Man (Domino)
Feet – Fat White Family (Domino) (+ VS)
Token – Panda Bear (Domino) (VS only)
Solar Flare – Luboku (etcetc)

Hillbilly Synthesizer – The Pigs (Family Things) (CD)
Cub Sport – Cub Sport – SCR) (DL / CD / 2xVinyl / White Vinyl)
When the Wind blows – Eric Bogle (Rouseabout Records) (DL)
I used to be pretty – The Meat Eaters (Redeye / Yep Roc / Planet) (DL / CD / 2xVinyl)
Scars – John Kilzer (Proper / Rounder Archer Records / Planet) (CD)

January 18th:
Smoking ceremony – Skinny Sound System feat. B2M, Birdz and Tasman Keith (Skinnyfish)
Miss Your Love – John Butler Trio (Jarrah)
Finally – The Tracking Crew (SBD Music)
Wisdom / Boredom – Daniel Trakell (Del Grango Records)

January 19th:
The Toilet Song – The Wiggles (ABC Kids)

Neon Young – Go Dark (Bella Union / PIAS) (DL / CD / Vinyl)
Outer Peace – Toro Y Moi (Mistletoe) (DL / CD / Vinyl / Clear Vinyl)
Love hates what you will – lost under the sky (mute) (DL / CD / Vinyl)
Mythos einer Mann – Night Beats (Heavenly Recordings / PIAS) (DL / CD / Vinyl)
Painted image – Liz Brasher (Fat Possum) (DL / CD / Vinyl)
Why hasn’t everything disappeared already – Deerhunter (4AD / remote control) (DL / CD / Gray Vinyl)
Remember Me Tomorrow – Sharon Van Etten (Jagjaguwar) (DL / CD / Vinyl)
The Invisible In Between – Steve Gunn (Matador / Remote Control) (DL / CD / Vinyl)

Cream of Country 2019 – Various (Sony Music) (DL / CD + DVD)
WOW Gospel 2019 – Various (Sony Music) (DL)
Life in 12 bars – original score by Gustavo Santaolalla (Sony Music) (DL)
The Upside – Soundtrack by Rob Simonsen (Sony Music) (DL)
Lost Hits of the 70s and 80s – Various (Fanfare Records / Sony) (DL)
Doctor Who Series 11 – TV Soundtrack by Hollie Buhagiar and Shahid Abbas Khan (Silva Screen / Planet / MGM) (CD)

DL = download
CDS = CD Singles
2CD = double CD
Deluxe = Deluxe Edition of the CD with bonus disc or DVD
DDLxe = Deluxe Digital Edition
Vinyl – Vinyl Edition
VS = video single
LV = Lyric Video
VL = video long form
RT = ringtone
DVD = DVD disc
BR = Blu-ray Disc
7 “/ 12” vinyl single
Cassette = cassette

Compiled by Gavin Ryan. (C) 2019
With information from Sony Music Australia, Warner Brothers Australia, Universal / EMI, MGM and Planet, Inertia

Follow Noise11 on Twitter for the latest

For news, follow Noise11 on Facebook

Now listen to the Noise11 Music News channel on iHeartRadio

Gavin Ryan reports thanks to

Like this:

To like Loading…