Corey Taylor Shares Black Eyes Blue Music Video

Corey Taylor shares “Black Eyes Blue” music video

Last month, Grammy Award winning singer / songwriter / actor / writer Corey Taylor announced his highly anticipated debut solo album, CMFT, due to be released October 2nd through Roadrunner Records.

The announcement came with the release of two singles: “CMFT Must Be Stopped” and “Black Eyes Blue”. While the former got a music video at the time, Taylor has now released an accompanying music video for “Black Eyes Blue”.

Pre-orders for CMFT can be found here and the music video for “Black Eyes Blue” can be found below.


Song directory::

  1. HWY 666
  2. Black eyes blue
  3. Samantha’s gone
  4. My lux
  5. Halfway up
  6. Silverfish
  7. Kansas
  8. Cultural director
  9. Everyone dies on my birthday
  10. The Maria fire
  11. At home
  12. CMFT needs to be stopped [Feat. Tech N9ne & Kid Bookie]
  13. European tour bus bathroom song